Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Carl Gustavs Gade 3


Kontaktpersoner

Anders Valdemar Juhl

Rådgivare Liv och Pension

anders.juhl@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 77344013

Dennis Brok

Rådgivare Liv och Pension

dennis.brok@soderbergpartners.dk

Jan Borup

Rådgivare Liv och Pension

jan.borup@soderbergpartners.dk

Jesper Bonde Nielsen

Rådgivare Liv och Pension

jesper.nielsen@soderbergpartners.dk

Jimmy Kjær Liechti

Rådgivare Liv och Pension

jimmy.liechti@soderbergpartners.dk

Kim Trebbien

Rådgivare Liv och Pension

kim.trebbien@soderbergpartners.dk

Leif Hovmand Junkuhn

leif.junkuhn@soderbergpartners.dk

Lene Olsen

Rådgivare Liv och Pension

lene.olsen@soderbergpartners.dk

Lisa Ostenfeld

Rådgivare Liv och Pension

lisa.ostenfeld@soderbergpartners.dk

Luise Juhl Warming

Rådgivare Liv och Pension

luise.warming@soderbergpartners.dk

Majbritt Andersen

Rådgivare Liv och Pension

majbritt.andersen@soderbergpartners.dk

Martin Charles Christiansen

Rådgivare Liv och Pension

martin.christiansen@soderbergpartners.dk

Niels Nørrekær Mortensen

niels.mortensen@soderbergpartners.dk

Peter Vollbrecht

Rådgivare Liv och Pension

peter.vollbrecht@soderbergpartners.dk

Steen Elkjær-Knudsen

Rådgivare Liv och Pension

steen.elkjaer-knudsen@soderbergpartners.dk

Susanne Hansen

Rådgivare Liv och Pension

susanne.hansen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 33704422

Søren Hvekstrup

Rådgivare Liv och Pension

soren.hvekstrup@soderbergpartners.dk

Søren Ranch Bjerregaard

soren.bjerregaard@soderbergpartners.dk

Tom Olsen

Rådgivare Liv och Pension

tom.olsen@soderbergpartners.dk


Kontakta oss