Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Kyrkogatan 12


Kontaktpersoner

Ann-Marie Carlsson

Administratör Sak

ann-marie.carlsson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 702 05 53 52

Gunilla Björkhede Larsson

Administratör

gunilla.larsson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 705 58 93 98

Lars-Erik Pettersson

Administratör SAK

lars-erik.pettersson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 728 58 38 97

Owe Berndtsson

Rådgivare Liv och Placeringar

owe.berndtsson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 709 93 56 88

Ulrik Petersson

Rådgivare Sak

ulrik.petersson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 320 356 99

Ulrika Martinsson

Rådgivare Liv

ulrika.martinsson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 703 24 82 36

Kontakta oss