Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Mäster Samuelsgatan 20, tr 10


Kontaktpersoner

Anna Ljunggren

Förmögenhetsrådgivare Special Clients

anna.ljunggren@soderbergpartners.se
+46 8 451 50 31

Henrik Nilsson

Förmögenhetsrådgivare Special Clients

henrik.nilsson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 8 505 35 105

Magnus Walfridson

Förmögenhetsrådgivare Special Clients

magnus.walfridson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 8 451 50 66

Martin Pousette

Förmögenhetsrådgivare Special Clients

martin.pousette@soderbergpartners.se
+46 8 505 351 63

Michael Nilsson

Förmögenhetsrådgivare Special Clients

michael.nilsson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 8 562 925 56

Mikael Gyllén

Förmögenhetsrådgivare Special Clients

mikael.gyllen@soderbergpartners.se
+46 8 451 50 65

Olle Eckerbom

Förmögenhetsrådgivare Special Clients

olle.eckerbom@soderbergpartners.se
+46 8 505 351 60

Patrik Widlund

Förmögenhetsrådgivare Special Clients

patrik.widlund@soderbergpartners.se
+46 8 451 50 36

Pär Tegerstrand

Förmögenhetsrådgivare Special Clients

par.tegerstrand@soderbergpartners.se
+46 8 451 50 64

Robin Sveger

Förmögenhetsrådgivare Special Clients

robin.sveger@soderbergpartners.se
+46 8 562 925 55

Roger Carlbäck

Förmögenhetsrådgivare Special Clients

roger.carlback@soderbergpartners.se
+46 8 505 351 64

Staffan Billgert

Förmögenhetsrådgivare Special Clients

staffan.billgert@soderbergpartners.se
+46 8 505 351 61

Tobias Enbom

Förmögenhetsrådgivare Special Clients

tobias.enbom@soderbergpartners.se
+46 84515315

Ulrik von Essen

Förmögenhetsrådgivare Special Clients

ulrik.vonessen@soderbergpartners.se
+46 8 505 351 62

Kontakta oss