Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Mäster Samuelsgatan 20, tr 10

11144
Stockholm


Kontaktpersoner

AR

Anna Ljunggren

Rådgivare Special Clients

anna.ljunggren@soderbergpartners.se
+46 761 49 50 31
+46 8 451 50 31

Carl Ståhle

Rådgivare Special Clients

carl.stahle@soderbergpartners.se
+46 704834244
+46 8 545 280 98

Christoffer Wöhrman

Rådgivare Special Clients

christoffer.wohrman@soderbergpartners.se
+46 735267709
+46 850535190

David Wais

Rådgivare Special Clients

david.wais@soderbergpartners.se
+46 72 855 52 68
+46 8 505 351 18

EH

Eva Brostedt

Rådgivare Special Clients

eva.brostedt@soderbergpartners.se
+46 72 856 20 62
+46 8 505 351 09

FL

Hans Nordström

Rådgivare Humle & Försäkring

hans.nordstrom@humlekapital.se
+46 70 7165504
+46 84073567

Henrik Nilsson

Rådgivare Special Clients

henrik.nilsson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 733 66 22 88
+46 8 505 35 105

Jakob Svensson

Rådgivare Special Clients

jakob.svensson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 708152216
+46 850535191

Johan Edquist

Rådgivare Special Clients

johan.edquist@soderbergpartners.se
+46 707859113
+46 850535192

Johan Simonsson

Rådgivare Special Clients & Försäkring

johan.simonsson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 730871564
+46 850535193

Johan Sörnäs

Rådgivare Humle

johan.sornas@humlekapital.se
+46 70 4961865
+46 84073583

JI

Jonathan Jehander

Rådgivare Special Clients

jonathan.jehander@soderbergpartners.se
+46 722275189
+46 850535194

Lars Berg

Rådgivare Humle & Försäkring

lars.berg@humlekapital.se
+46 70 6900078
+46 84073553

Lennart Österlund

Rådgivare Humle

lennart.osterlund@humlekapital.se
+46 70 7105700
+46 84073557

Magnus Brynne

Rådgivare Special Clients

magnus.brynne@soderbergpartners.se
+46 70 497 12 41
+46 8 505 351 14

ME

Magnus Walfridson

Rådgivare Special Clients

magnus.walfridson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 761 49 50 66
+46 8 451 50 66

Martin Pousette

Rådgivare Special Clients

martin.pousette@soderbergpartners.se
+46 727 32 23 11
+46 8 505 351 63

Michael Nilsson

Rådgivare Special Clients & Försäkring

michael.nilsson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 761 35 57 99
+46 8 562 925 56

Mikael Gyllén

Rådgivare Special Clients

mikael.gyllen@soderbergpartners.se
+46 761 49 50 65
+46 8 451 50 65

Olle Eckerbom

Rådgivare Special Clients

olle.eckerbom@soderbergpartners.se
+46 727 32 23 10
+46 8 505 351 60

Patrik Widlund

Rådgivare Special Clients

patrik.widlund@soderbergpartners.se
+46 761 49 50 36
+46 8 451 50 36

Per Nordström

Rådgivare Special Clients

per.nordstrom@soderbergpartners.se
+46 733210029
+46 850535195

Pär Tegerstrand

Rådgivare Special Clients

par.tegerstrand@soderbergpartners.se
+46 761 49 50 64
+46 8 451 50 64

RS

Robin Sveger

Rådgivare Special Clients

robin.sveger@soderbergpartners.se
+46 70 680 90 66
+46 8 562 925 55

Roger Carlbäck

Rådgivare Special Clients

roger.carlback@soderbergpartners.se
+46 727 32 23 09
+46 8 505 351 64

Staffan Billgert

Rådgivare Special Clients

staffan.billgert@soderbergpartners.se
+46 727 32 23 04
+46 8 505 351 61

Stefan Frodig

Rådgivare Special Clients

stefan.frodig@soderbergpartners.se
+46 72 856 20 63
+46 8 505 351 08

Tobias Enbom

Rådgivare Special Clients

tobias.enbom@soderbergpartners.se
+46 707364690
+46 84515315

Ulrik von Essen

Rådgivare Special Clients

ulrik.vonessen@soderbergpartners.se
+46 727 32 23 13
+46 8 505 351 62

Kontakta oss