Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Geijersgatan 1


Kontaktpersoner

Anita Pavlovska

Rådgivare Private Clients

anita.pavlovska@soderbergpartners.se
+46 733 93 29 39
+46 31 300 04 67

Ann Kronquist

Rådgivare Private Clients

ann.kronquist@soderbergpartners.se
+46 728 555281
+46 31 7087342

CE

Christopher Eriksson

Rådgivare Liv

christopher.eriksson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 728 55 50 37

DR

Daniel Rosenberg

Rådgivare Private Clients

daniel.rosenberg@soderbergpartners.se
+46 701 436990
+46 31 3559710

DB

David Brodin

Rådgivare Sak

david.brodin@soderbergpartners.se
+46 734151505

DH

DR

David Robinger

Rådgivare Private Clients

david.robinger@soderbergpartners.se
+46 728555318
+46 317087327

Fredrik Linse

Rådgivare Private Clients

fredrik.linse@soderbergpartners.se
+46 728 55 50 20
+46 31 708 73 48

Henric Mörling

Rådgivare Private Clients & Försäkring

henric.morling@soderbergpartners.se
+46 70 1092492
+46 31 355 9704

Jonas Liberg

Rådgivare Private Clients & Liv

jonas.liberg@soderbergpartners.se
+46 709 20 29 37
+46 31 300 04 68

Jonas Olsson

Rådgivare Private Clients & Liv

jonas.olsson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 733 38 69 56
+46 31 60 91 86

LA

Linus Andreasson

Rådgivare Private Clients & Försäkring

linus.andreasson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 728555316
+46 317087325

Magnus Hallgren

Rådgivare Private Clients & Försäkring

magnus.hallgren@soderbergpartners.se
+46 708 713416
+46 31 3559703

Magnus Nyman

Rådgivare Private Clients & Liv

magnus.nyman@soderbergpartners.se
+46 734 03 29 32
+46 31 300 04 71

ML

Marcus Lindström

Rådgivare Sak

marcus.lindstrom@soderbergpartners.se
+46 72 855 52 86

MK

Martin Peterson

Rådgivare Private Clients & Försäkring

martin.peterson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 708 55 44 33
+46 31 708 73 40

ML

MD

Mikael Dahlin

Rådgivare Private Clients

mikael.dahlin@soderbergpartners.se
+46 728 555317
+46 31 7087326

Mikael Ohlsson

Rådgivare Private Clients & Försäkring

mikael.ohlsson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 761 47 73 32
+46 31 708 73 32

OA

PG

Per Garvik

Rådgivare Private Clients & Försäkring

per.garvik@soderbergpartners.se
+46 723 02 88 10
+46 31 355 97 01

Per Kristiansson

Rådgivare Liv

per.kristiansson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 704 453599

PV

Peter Vännman

Rådgivare Sak

peter.vannman@soderbergpartners.se

Rikard Salsgård

Rådgivare Private Clients

rikard.salsgard@soderbergpartners.se
+46 72 855 56 74
+46 31 708 73 34

SC

Sebastian Calén

Rådgivare Liv

sebastian.calen@soderbergpartners.se

Staffan Bredin

Rådgivare Private Clients

staffan.bredin@soderbergpartners.se
+46 761 47 73 31
+46 31 708 73 31

Ulrika Bredahl-Granlund

Rådgivare Liv

ulrika.bredahlgranlund@soderbergpartners.se
+46 728 55 52 95

VV

Victoria Van Egmond

Rådgivare Sak

victoria.vanegmond@soderbergpartners.se
+46 701 01 61 12

Östen Eineving

Rådgivare Private Clients

osten.eineving@soderbergpartners.se
+46 761 47 73 30
+46 31 708 73 30

Kontakta oss