Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Geijersgatan 1

411 34
Göteborg


Kontaktpersoner

AA

Adam Axelsson

Rådgivare Sak

adam.axelsson@soderbergpartners.se

Albin Välitalo

Rådgivare Sak

albin.valitalo@soderbergpartners.se
+46 704851621

Ann Kronquist

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning

ann.kronquist@soderbergpartners.se
+46 728 555281
+46 31 7087342

Anna Linnarskär

Rådgivare Liv

anna.linnarskar@soderbergpartners.se
+46 72 8555083

Christopher Eriksson

Rådgivare Liv

christopher.eriksson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 728 55 50 37

DR

Daniel Rosenberg

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning

daniel.rosenberg@soderbergpartners.se
+46 701 436990
+46 31 3559710

DB

David Brodin

Rådgivare Sak

david.brodin@soderbergpartners.se
+46 734151505

DH

David Hammar

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Liv

david.hammar@soderbergpartners.se
+46 31 7087346

DR

David Robinger

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

david.robinger@soderbergpartners.se
+46 728555318
+46 317087327

Erik Håkansson

Rådgivare Förmögenhetsrådgivning

erik.hakansson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 728555039
+46 313500251

FK

Filip Kroon

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning

filip.kroon@soderbergpartners.se
+46 73 86 63 125
+46 10 70 47 772

Fredrik Hellström

Rådgivare Förmögenhetsrådgivning

fredrik.hellstrom@soderbergpartners.se
+46 707885597
+46 317087322

Fredrik Lahte

Rådgivare Sak

fredrik.lahte@soderbergpartners.se
+46 728555209

Fredrik Linse

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning

fredrik.linse@soderbergpartners.se
+46 728 55 50 20
+46 31 708 73 48

Hans-Peter Ostler

Rådgivare Förmögenhetsrådgivning

hanspeter.ostler@soderbergpartners.se
+46 704969666
+46 317087309

Henric Mörling

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

henric.morling@soderbergpartners.se
+46 70 1092492
+46 31 355 9704

Håkan Kainert

Rådgivare Förmögenhetsrådgivning

hakan.kainert@soderbergpartners.se
+46 728555280
+46 313500254

JT

Jonas Liberg

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Liv

jonas.liberg@soderbergpartners.se
+46 709 20 29 37
+46 31 300 04 68

Jonas Olsson

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Liv

jonas.olsson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 733 38 69 56
+46 31 60 91 86

Jörgen Nolberg

Rådgivare Förmögenhetsrådgivning

jorgen.nolberg@soderbergpartners.se
+46 725883602
+46 317087345

KB

Kim Balogh Wänttinen

Rådgivare Sak

kim.balogh@soderbergpartners.se
+46 720711044
+46 101649810

LA

Linus Andreasson

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

linus.andreasson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 728555316
+46 317087325

Magnus Hallgren

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

magnus.hallgren@soderbergpartners.se
+46 708 713416
+46 31 3559703

Magnus L Larsson

Rådgivare Förmögenhetsrådgivning

magnus.l.larsson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 725851239
+46 317087343

ML

Marcus Lindström

Rådgivare Sak

marcus.lindstrom@soderbergpartners.se
+46 72 855 52 86

Maria Edvardsson

Rådgivare Sak

maria.edvardsson@soderbergpartners.se

Martin Gustafsson

Sales Manager, Wealth Management

martin.gustafsson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 70 758 80 08

MK

Martin Peterson

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

martin.peterson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 708 55 44 33
+46 31 708 73 40

ML

Mikael Ohlsson

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

mikael.ohlsson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 761 47 73 32
+46 31 708 73 32

Morgan Schimanski

Rådgivare Förmögenhetsrådgivning

morgan.schimanski@soderbergpartners.se
+46 732488885
+46 317087320

Niclas Magnusson

Rådgivare Förmögenhetsrådgivning

niclas.magnusson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 704928330
+46 317087310

OW

PG

Per Garvik

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

per.garvik@soderbergpartners.se
+46 723 02 88 10
+46 31 355 97 01

PV

Rikard Salsgård

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning

rikard.salsgard@soderbergpartners.se
+46 72 855 56 74
+46 31 708 73 34

SC

Sebastian Calén

Rådgivare Liv

sebastian.calen@soderbergpartners.se

Staffan Bredin

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning

staffan.bredin@soderbergpartners.se
+46 761 47 73 31
+46 31 708 73 31

Sverker Hanfelt

Rådgivare Förmögenhetsrådgivning

sverker.hanfelt@soderbergpartners.se
+46 725883601
+46 317087347

Ulrika Bredahl-Granlund

Rådgivare Liv

ulrika.bredahlgranlund@soderbergpartners.se
+46 728 55 52 95

VV

Victoria Van Egmond

Rådgivare Sak

victoria.vanegmond@soderbergpartners.se
+46 701 01 61 12

Östen Eineving

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning

osten.eineving@soderbergpartners.se
+46 761 47 73 30
+46 31 708 73 30

Kontakta oss