Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Drottninggatan 11

252 21
Helsingborg


Kontaktpersoner

Anders Berlin

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

anders.berlin@soderbergpartners.se
+46 701094367
+46 42199891

Arne Jonsson

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

arne.jonsson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 761 30 82 50
+46 42 19 98 85

Björn Lilja

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

bjorn.lilja@soderbergpartners.se
+46 701 09 43 93
+46 42 19 98 92

Björn Roslund

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning

bjorn.roslund@soderbergpartners.se
+46 72 855 52 98
+46 42 199896

Fredrik Johnsson

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

fredrik.johnsson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 72 855 53 70

Gustav von Post

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning

gustav.von.post@soderbergpartners.se
+46 728 555275
+46 42 199895

Håkan Stentorp

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

hakan.stentorp@soderbergpartners.se
+46 761 18 00 04
+46 42 19 98 84

Josefie Johansson

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning

josefie.johansson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 72 855 52 18
+46 42 19 98 93

Peder Engfors

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

peder.engfors@soderbergpartners.se
+46 72 855 52 97
+46 42 19 98 97

Kontakta oss