Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Varvsgatan 53

972 33
Luleå


Kontaktpersoner

AT

Alexander Tunong

Rådgivare Sak

alexander.tunong@soderbergpartners.se

Jonas Hedberg

Rådgivare Liv & Institution

jonas.hedberg@soderbergpartners.se
+46 72 2231012

Kristina Danielsson

Rådgivare Sak

kristina.danielsson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 920 20 03 70

ML

Marie Lindgren

Rådgivare Sak

marie.lindgren@soderbergpartners.se

Niclas Thomasson

Rådgivare Förmögenhetsrådgivning

niclas.thomasson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 73 073 2063
+46 920 774 99

Rauni Ersson Stoltz

Rådgivare Sak

rauni.stoltz@soderbergpartners.se
+46 920 20 03 71

Sture Granberg

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Liv

sture.granberg@soderbergpartners.se
+46 705 87 74 92
+46 920 774 92

Kontakta oss