Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Södra Tullgatan 4

211 40
Malmö


Kontaktpersoner

Anders Berglund

Rådgivare Förmögenhetsrådgivning

anders.berglund@soderbergpartners.se
+46 72 855 52 62
+46 40 648 30 27

Anders Florén

Rådgivare Förmögenhetsrådgivning

anders.floren@soderbergpartners.se
+46 70 887 60 88
+46 40 648 30 26

Anders Jönsson

Rådgivare Liv

anders.jonsson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 733 248679

AA

Andreas Angergård

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning

andreas.angergard@soderbergpartners.se
+46 734 476345
+46 107047782

Andreas Cajander

Rådgivare Liv

andreas.cajander@soderbergpartners.se
+46 763205022

Andreas Matiasson

Rådgivare Liv

andreas.matiasson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 708253151

Haskell Phu

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

haskell.phu@soderbergpartners.se
+46 761495168
+46 406483041

Henrik Fork

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

henrik.fork@soderbergpartners.se
+46 76 149 51 90
+46 40 648 30 42

JK

JM

Lars Kotte

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning

lars.kotte@soderbergpartners.se
+46 738 37 68 00
+46 40 648 30 24

Magnus Sten Pihl

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning

magnus.pihl@soderbergpartners.se
+46 701 09 46 17
+46 40 648 30 23

Marcus Lindgren

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

marcus.lindgren@soderbergpartners.se
+46 76 149 51 22
+46 40 648 30 43

Martin Eksten

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

martin.eksten@soderbergpartners.se
+46 768 531619
+46 40 648 30 25

Mats Nilsson

Rådgivare Förmögenhetsrådgivning

mats.nilsson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 708592237
+46 406483046

Matts Nilsson

Rådgivare Förmögenhetsrådgivning

matts.nilsson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 708594538
+46 4064863047

MD

Mikael Löfberg

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning

mikael.lofberg@soderbergpartners.se
+46 701 09 81 66

Milos Stankovic

Rådgivare Sak

milos.stankovic@soderbergpartners.se
+46 790670140

Richard Sandqvist

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning

richard.sandqvist@soderbergpartners.se
+46 701 09 81 86
+46 40 648 30 22

Kontakta oss