Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Södra Tullgatan 4


Kontaktpersoner

AB

Anders Berglund

Rådgivare Special Clients

anders.berglund@soderbergpartners.se
+46 72 855 52 62
+46 40 648 30 27

Anders Florén

Rådgivare Special Clients

anders.floren@soderbergpartners.se
+46 70 887 60 88
+46 40 648 30 26

Andreas Cajander

Rådgivare Liv

andreas.cajander@soderbergpartners.se
+46 763205022

Haskell Phu

Rådgivare Private Clients & Försäkring

haskell.phu@soderbergpartners.se
+46 76 149 51 68
+46 40 648 30 41

Henrik Fork

Rådgivare Private Clients & Försäkring

henrik.fork@soderbergpartners.se
+46 76 149 51 90
+46 40 648 30 42

Lars Kotte

Rådgivare Private Clients

lars.kotte@soderbergpartners.se
+46 738 37 68 00
+46 40 648 30 24

Magnus Pihl

Rådgivare Private Clients

magnus.pihl@soderbergpartners.se
+46 701 09 46 17
+46 40 648 30 23

Marcus Lindgren

Rådgivare Private Clients & Försäkring

marcus.lindgren@soderbergpartners.se
+46 76 149 51 22
+46 40 648 30 43

Martin Eksten

Rådgivare Private Clients & Försäkring

martin.eksten@soderbergpartners.se
+46 768 531619
+46 40 648 30 25

Mikael Löfberg

Rådgivare Private Clients

mikael.lofberg@soderbergpartners.se
+46 701 09 81 66

Peter Neman

Rådgivare Special Clients

peter.neman@soderbergpartners.se
+46 40 648 30 28

Richard Sandqvist

Rådgivare Private Clients

richard.sandqvist@soderbergpartners.se
+46 701 09 81 86
+46 40 648 30 22

Kontakta oss