Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Vasagatan 28

111 20
Stockholm


Kontaktpersoner

Alexey Rebenius

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

alexey.rebenius@soderbergpartners.se
+46 728555301
+46 850535123

Atilla Kocak

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

atilla.kocak@soderbergpartners.se
+46 72 855 53 77

Denise Lindfors

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning

denise.lindfors@soderbergpartners.se
+46 73 652 50 79
+46 8 466 80 25

Johan Söderberg

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

johan.soderberg@soderbergpartners.se
+46 708 25 77 77
+46 8 54528091

Karolina Conrad

Rådgivare Liv

karolina.conrad@soderbergpartners.se

Kjell Hallberg

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

kjell.hallberg@soderbergpartners.se
+46 728555203
+46 8 545 280 78

Linda Davidsson

Rådgivare Liv

linda.davidsson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 728555172

Louise Götlund

Rådgivare Liv

louise.gotlund@soderbergpartners.se
+46 73 033 25 85

Malin Johansson

Rådgivare Liv

malin.johansson@soderbergpartners.se

MF

Mathias Falkeborn

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning

mathias.falkeborn@soderbergpartners.se
+46 72 8555347
+46 855104107

PM

Paul Mourad

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

paul.mourad@soderbergpartners.se
+46 79 09 82 887

Peter Strömgren

Rådgivare Liv

peter.stromgren@soderbergpartners.se
+46 76 0063626

Susan Sydhom

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

susan.sydhom@soderbergpartners.se
+46 72 855 54 60


Kontakta oss