Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Stora Torget 2

72215
Västerås


Kontaktpersoner

Andreas Berglund

Rådgivare Sak

andreas.berglund@soderbergpartners.se
+46 727315100

AS

Anna-Karin Sjödahl

Rådgivare Sak

anna-karin.sjodahl@soderbergpartners.se
+46 702770708

Daniel Palmkvist

Rådgivare Liv

daniel.palmkvist@soderbergpartners.se
+46 728321510

David Movitz

Rådgivare Sak

david.movitz@soderbergpartners.se
+46 704904091

FT

Fredrik Tillman

Rådgivare Liv

fredrik.tillman@soderbergpartners.se
+46 733101510

Johan Paris

Rådgivare Liv

johan.paris@soderbergpartners.se
+46 760052121

Malin Ihleberg

Rådgivare Sak

malin.ihleberg@soderbergpartners.se
+46 737232690

Mattias Carlsson

Rådgivare Liv

mattias.carlsson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 760501006

Michael Gall

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

michael.gall@soderbergpartners.se
+46 76 72 08 090
+46 10 70 47 790

NL

Niklas Ljung

Rådgivare Sak

niklas.ljung@soderbergpartners.se
+46 722521510

Peter Önneflod

Rådgivare Förmögenhetsrådgivning

peter.onneflod@soderbergpartners.se
+46 739057339

Robert Strand

Rådgivare Liv

robert.strand@soderbergpartners.se
+46 707984595

Sophie Hellvard

Rådgivare Liv

sophie.hellvard@soderbergpartners.se
+46 767215181


Kontakta oss