Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Stureplan 8

11435
Stockholm


Kontaktpersoner

Alexander Jordal

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Liv

alexander.jordal@soderbergpartners.se
+46 73 503 75 04
+46 8 451 53 72

Anders Mikaelsson

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

anders.mikaelsson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 70 727 00 82
+46 8 451 53 82

Andreas Albihn

Rådgivare Sak

andreas.albihn@soderbergpartners.se
+46 728555428

Andreas Bengtsson

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

andreas.bengtsson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 728 55 50 63
+46 8 451 53 12

AV

Astrid van Rheinberg

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning

astrid.van.rheinberg@soderbergpartners.se
+46 72 85 55 272
+46 10 70 47 672

Bashar Baghdo

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

bashar.baghdo@soderbergpartners.se
+46 704 55 51 88
+46 8 562 925 23

Carl Bjelkudd

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

carl.bjelkudd@soderbergpartners.se
+46 761 49 52 32

Danny Tadaris

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

danny.tadaris@soderbergpartners.se
+46 79 066 34 61

Elnaz Sarvioskouey

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

elnaz.sarvioskouey@soderbergpartners.se
+46 728 55 50 62
+46 8 451 53 11

Erik Bergengren

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

erik.bergengren@soderbergpartners.se
+46 761 49 52 35
+46 8 451 52 35

Erik Björnsund

Rådgivare Liv

erik.bjornsund@soderbergpartners.se
+46 735447080

FB

Fredrik Bjurnemark

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

fredrik.bjurnemark@soderbergpartners.se
+46 734476352
+46 107047797

Gabriel Boyaci

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

gabriel.boyaci@soderbergpartners.se
+46 79 066 19 96

Henrik A Olofsson

Rådgivare Liv

henrik.a.olofsson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 72 855 50 78

Henrik Gullberg

Rådgivare Liv

henrik.gullberg@soderbergpartners.se
+46 708 870013

Ibrahim Agrali

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

ibrahim.agrali@soderbergpartners.se
+46 70 732 62 02
+46 8 562 925 39

IW

Jakob Westrin Wedin

Rådgivare Sak

jakob.w.wedin@soderbergpartners.se
+46 728555332

JH

Jesper Hofmann

Rådgivare Liv

jesper.hofmann@soderbergpartners.se
+46 735655555

Jesper Ödén

Rådgivare Sak

jesper.oden@soderbergpartners.se
+46 704568795

Joakim Bohman

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

joakim.bohman@soderbergpartners.se
+46 706 76 08 28
+46 8 451 53 74

Joel Gatby

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

joel.gatby@soderbergpartners.se
+46 72 855 50 85
+46 8 445462

Johan Murray

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

johan.murray@soderbergpartners.se
+46 70 298 73 77
+46 8 451 53 81

Johan Roos

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

johan.roos@soderbergpartners.se
+46 701 09 24 17
+46 8 562 925 17

Johann Reel Grando

Rådgivare Liv

johann.reelgrando@soderbergpartners.se

Jonas Abraham

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

jonas.abraham@soderbergpartners.se
+46 728555461

Jonas Carlström

Rådgivare Sak

jonas.carlstrom@soderbergpartners.se
+46 728 55 53 93

Jonas Everhag

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

jonas.everhag@soderbergpartners.se
+46 760 29 22 02
+46 8 451 53 71

JB

Jonathan Blixt

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

jonathan.blixt@soderbergpartners.se

Josef Simonsson

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

josef.simonsson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 70 781 54 93
+46 8 562 925 33

Joy Tischner Röhrens

Rådgivare Sak

joy.tischner@soderbergpartners.se
+46 72 855 51 96

Julia Eklöf Adams

Rådgivare Liv

julia.eklof@soderbergpartners.se
+46 76 28 28 690

Jörgen Holappa

Rådgivare Liv

jorgen.holappa@soderbergpartners.se
+46 722 24 12 64

KC

Kim Cannerheim

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

kim.cannerheim@soderbergpartners.se
+46 707494195
+46 101294795

Klas Sylvander

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

klas.sylvander@soderbergpartners.se
+46 761 49 52 34
+46 8 451 52 34

Kristina Lundstedt

Rådgivare Liv

kristina.lundstedt@soderbergpartners.se
+46 76 5258708

Kristoffer Lindberg

Rådgivare Liv

kristoffer.lindberg@soderbergpartners.se
+46 70 388 38 80

LJ

Lars Jonson

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

lars.jonson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 73 447 63 54
+46 101294754

Linda Bouvin

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning

linda.bouvin@soderbergpartners.se
+46 706727374

Magnus Gewert

Rådgivare Liv

magnus.gewert@soderbergpartners.se
+46 733974104

Magnus Rosander

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

magnus.rosander@soderbergpartners.se
+46 701 47 41 41
+46 8 54 50 69 04

Marcus Edenfäll

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

marcus.edenfall@soderbergpartners.se
+46 79 066 24 32

Marcus Norberg Falk

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

marcus.falk@soderbergpartners.se
+46 72 144 58 72

Marcus Wikström

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

marcus.wikstrom@soderbergpartners.se
+46 76 8402217

MB

Maria Bryding

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning

maria.bryding@soderbergpartners.se
+46 72 855 52 37
+46 8 451 50 41

Markus Ibrahim

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning

markus.ibrahim@soderbergpartners.se
+676 72 10 767
+46 10 70 47 667

Martin Alinder

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

martin.alinder@soderbergpartners.se
+46 761 49 51 58
+46 8 451 51 58

Martin Berg

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

martin.berg@soderbergpartners.se
+46 701098636

Mathias Wik

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

mathias.wik@soderbergpartners.se
+46 701 09 24 41
+46 8 56 29 25 41

Max Arnstedt

Rådgivare Liv

max.arnstedt@soderbergpartners.se
+46 728555046

Michael Carlsén

Rådgivare Liv

michael.carlsen@soderbergpartners.se
+46 76 525 87 09

Michael Surtell

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

michael.surtell@soderbergpartners.se
+46 72 300 18 95
+46 8 451 53 73

Mikael Henningsson

Rådgivare Sak

mikael.henningsson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 70 818 48 87

MS

Mikael Wilén

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

mikael.wilen@soderbergpartners.se
+46 73 86 66 056
+46 10 70 47 755

Måns Lagersten

Rådgivare Liv

mans.lagersten@soderbergpartners.se
+46 762 23 40 26

Nedin Omerovic

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

nedin.omerovic@soderbergpartners.se
+46 72 855 52 92
+46 8 56 29 25 43

Niklas Storm

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

niklas.storm@soderbergpartners.se
+46 737850491
+46 84515321

Olle Hammer

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

olle.hammer@soderbergpartners.se
+46 728 55 50 58
+46 8 451 53 13

Patrik Inge

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning

patrik.inge@soderbergpartners.se
+46 708700606

Patrik Silfverswärd

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

patrik.silfversward@soderbergpartners.se
+46 72 1470374
+46 10 7047774

Patrik Östh

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

patrik.osth@soderbergpartners.se
+46 702 98 12 19
+46 8 56 29 25 54

Per-Åke Walldén

Rådgivare Liv

per-ake.wallden@soderbergpartners.se
+46 708 96 26 69

Pierre Båth

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

pierre.bath@soderbergpartners.se
+46 728555162
+46 728555162

Ronnie Wallén

Rådgivare Sak

ronnie.wallen@soderbergpartners.se
+46 728555299

Sara Schumertl

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning

sara.schumertl@soderbergpartners.se
+46 72 146 50 70
+46 10 70 47 770

Sasha Sem-Sandberg

Rådgivare Liv

sasha.sem-sandberg@soderbergpartners.se
+46 732318552

Sebastian Larsson

Rådgivare Sak

sebastian.larsson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 730726077

Sebastian Ljungholm

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning

sebastian.ljungholm@soderbergpartners.se

Simon Hultberg

Rådgivare Sak

simon.hultberg@soderbergpartners.se
+46 728555122

Simon Ohlsson

Rådgivare Liv

simon.ohlsson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 761 495187

Staffan Kull

Rådgivare Liv

staffan.kull@soderbergpartners.se
+46 761495179

Stefan Stark

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

stefan.stark@soderbergpartners.se
+46 72 855 50 70
+46 8 451 53 75

Susanne da Fonseca

Rådgivare Affinity

susanne.dafonseca@soderbergpartners.se
+46 727 33 53 16

Terje Larsson

Rådgivare Liv

terje.larsson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 728555330


Kontakta oss