Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Södra Strandgatan 13 A

553 20
Jönköping


Kontaktpersoner

Christian Janmar

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning

christian.janmar@soderbergpartners.se
+46 793169316

Clas Bengtsson

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning

clas.bengtsson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 761 49 52 57
+46 36 348582

Fredrik Hübsch

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Liv

fredrik.hubsch@soderbergpartners.se
+46 705 56 54 48
+46 36 38 70 71

JH

Johan Hemmingsson

Rådgivare Liv

johan.hemmingsson@soderbergpartners.se

Karin Annellsson

Rådgivare Liv

karin.annellsson@soderbergpartners.se

Manolo Johansson

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning

manolo.johansson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 761 49 52 58
+46 36 348 583

Pär Thibom

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

par.thibom@soderbergpartners.se
+46 761 30 51 76
+46 36 348 581

Stefan Mennborg

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

stefan.mennborg@soderbergpartners.se
+46 761 49 52 86
+46 36 34 85 84

Ulrika Carlson

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning

ulrika.carlson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 72 855 51 29
+46 36 34 85 85

Kontakta oss