Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Östra Ågatan 31

753 22
Uppsala


Kontaktpersoner

Emil Johansson

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

emil.johansson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 738 22 81 87

Erik Kroon

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

erik.kroon@soderbergpartners.se
+46 728 55 55 26

Henrik Kjellin

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

henrik.kjellin@soderbergpartners.se
+46 76 551 07 45
+46 18 489 94 01

Joakim Lannergård

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

joakim.lannergard@soderbergpartners.se
+46 76 1914440
+46 76 1914440

LJ

Luciano Jensen

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning

luciano.jensen@soderbergpartners.se
+46 738 00 12 06

Markus Hodell

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

markus.hodell@soderbergpartners.se
+46 734044833
+46 734044833

Richard Milton

Rådgivare Kapitalrådgivning & Försäkring

richard.milton@soderbergpartners.se
+46 738 22 81 55
+46 738 228155

Simon Stensson

Rådgivare Liv

simon.stensson@soderbergpartners.se
+46 703150629


Kontakta oss